Project 365: Missing Picture

Whoops! I forgot to put up the photo for Thursday on my post Project 365: Week 5. So here it is. Thursday 29 January 2009 Ms Constantine (sporting what looks like a mega Star-Trek-type fringe, but that’s just the photo) enjoying mussels and chips with me at the Leuven. (By the way, coincidently Fringe is…

Project 365: Week 5

My week in photos as part of Project 365: This week has been quite culinary-focussed! Friday 30 January 2009 The two flowers on my orchid are in full bloom. Saturday 31 January 2009 It is 26 °C today. Ms Constantine and I reward our craft-focussed shopping trip with some icey pineapple cranberry slushies. Sunday 1…

Project 365: Week 4

My week in photos as part of Project 365: Thursday 22 January 2009 After some drinks at the Southern Cross, we go get some dinner. This cute little pooch was waiting for his owner who was getting takeaways at the time. It reminds of me of Harold, the dog in Taupo. Friday 23 January 2009…

Project 365: Week 3

My week in photos as part of Project 365: Thursday 15 January 2009 I finally wear a skirt to work today – first time for years. Usually it’s too cold inside with the air conditioning, but we’ve fixed that so hooray! Awful photo. Friday 16 January 2009 The four of us take off after work…

Project 365: Week 2

My week in photos as part of Project 365: Thursday 8 January 2009 The coat stand is moved nearer to my desk and I notice the “hula-hanger” that we played with on the last day of work in 2008. I managed to get my body right through that hanger! Then I put it back on…

Project 365: Week 1

My week in photos as part of Project 365: Thursday 1 January 2009 I choose to have a virgin pineapple slushy at the bach in Taupo, before driving in to town for the New Year’s Day sales. Friday 2 January 2009 We have Mac Donald’s for lunch on a picnic table in Bulls, enroute back…